Staff

Administrative & Office Staff

Michelle Woster
Administrator
Michellew@grandviewcares.com

Nichole Burklund
Office Manager
Nichole@grandviewcares.com

Colby Pennington
Elementary Principal
Colby@grandviewcares.com

Tobi Hitchcock
Nurse/Pre-School Director
Nurse@grandviewcares.com

Paul Potter
Athletic Director
Athletics@grandviewcares.com

Noah Woster
Website Manager
Noahw@grandviewcares.com

Angelica Bell
School Secretary
Secretary@grandviewcares.com

Kristen Dalby
School Secretary
Kristend@grandviewcares.com

Nursery Staff

Holly Skinner
Infants

Melissa Suda
Toddlers

Whitney Bruton
Toddlers

Makayla O’Dell
Assistant

Preschool

Kelly Schmidt
Preschool 3’s

Ashlynn Guevara
Preschool 3’s

Elsa Torres
Preschool 4’s

Lori Woster
Preschool 4’s

Elementary Staff

Sarah Lowry
Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Anna Bosje
Kindergarten

Jennifer Barton
Kindergarten

Crystal Gatlin
First Grade

Madeline Wallander
First Grade

Sally Rogers
Second Grade

McKenna Miller
Second Grade

Mindy Holeman
Third Grade

Becka Vestal
Third Grade

Cara Mendenhall
Fourth Grade

Kimberlee Mouser
Fourth Grade

Erica Davis
Fifth Grade

Zoren Hitchcock
Fifth Grade

Shawn Ko
Sixth Grade

Hannah Baxter
Sixth Grade

Edith Mendoza
Sixth Grade

Connor Dalby
Elementary Bible

Jr & Sr High Staff

Tj Gardiner

Derek Vestal

Noah Woster

Andrew Hart

Jeremy Maulucci

Jerry Jones

Paul Potter

Jacksio Guevara

Hanna Willoughby

Brooklynn Walker

Karissa Dalby

Rick Rogers

Colby Pennington

Tobi Hitchcock

Edith Mendoza

Cameron Howell

Teachers Assistant

Tiffany Johnston

Sharon Gann

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close