Staff

Administrative & Office Staff

Michelle Woster

Administrator

Michellew@grandviewares.com

Nichole Burklund

Office Manager

Nichole@grandviewcares.com

Dani McCollister

Day Care/Preschool Director

Danim@grandviewcares.com

Jenelle Lopez

Jr/Sr High Principal

Jenelle@grandviewcares.com

Colby Pennington

Elementary Principal

Colby@grandviewcares.com

Paul Potter

Athletic Director

Athletics@grandviewcares.com

Angelica Bell

School Secretary

Secretary@grandviewcares.com

Kristen Dalby

School Secretary

Kristend@grandviewcares.com

Tobi Hitchcock

School Nurse

Nurse@grandviewcares.com

Day Care & Preschool Staff

Holly Skinner

Infants

Melissa Suda

Infants

Whitney Bruton

Toddlers

Danielle Wootan

Preschool 3’s

Sarah Lowry

Preschool 3’s

Elsa Torres

Preschool 4’s

Lori Woster

Preschool 4’s

Elementary Staff

April Damerville

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Anna Bosje

Kindergarten

Elisabeth Gilchrist

Kindergarten

Tammy Swanson

First Grade

Crystal Gatlin

First Grade

Virginia Souza

Second Grade

McKenna Miller

Second Grade

Mindy Holeman

Third Grade

Becka Vestal

Third Grade

Cara Mendenhall

Fourth Grade

Kimberlee Mouser

Fourth Grade

Connor Dalby

Fifth Grade

Erica Davis

Fifth Grade

Shawn Ko

Sixth Grade

Hannah Baxter

Sixth Grade

Jr & Sr High Staff

Mark Dombroski

Tj Gardiner

Jerry Jones

Jenelle Lopez

Colby Pennington

Derek Vestal

Karissa Dalby

Kim Weisenhaus

Hanna Willoughby

Noah Woster

Electives

Morgan Dombroski

Cameron Howell

John Hoxie

Karissa Dalby

Beverly Woster

Teachers Assistant

Tiffany Johnston

Sharon Gann

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close